Online 4th TNED Congress, 26-28 November 2020

Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to welcome you to the 4th International Congress of Turkish Neuroendocrinology Society will be organized online between 26-28 November 2020. This decision was taken by the Congress Organising Committee in view of the current status on the Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) outbreak.

The scientific program is now published, please visit the program page. Guidelines for oral and poster communications are also published.

Zoom link for the online meeting will soon be sent to the e-mail address of each participant.

Abstracts presented at the 4th TNED Online Congress will be published in a supplement issue of the Neuroendocrinology after the meeting.

We very much hope that all colleagues and their families remain safe and life returns to normal soon. We look forward to seeing you joining us for this exciting scientific event later in November.

Congress Chairs
Prof. Dr. Bayram YILMAZ (Yeditepe University)
Prof. Dr. Ahmet AYAR (President, Turkish Neuroendocrinology Society)


Prof. Dr. Robert Millar

President, the International Neuroendocrine Federation

Prof. Dr. Alex Verkhratsky

President, the International Neuroendocrine Federation

Prof. Dr. Stafford Lightman

University of Bristol

Prof. Dr. William Colledge

University of Cambridge

Prof. Dr. John Speakman

University of Aberdeen

Prof. Dr. Kevin O’Byrne

King’s College London

Prof. Dr. Ali Kemal Topaloğlu

Çukurova Üniversitesi &

University of Mississippi

Prof. Dr. Emre Yakşi

Norwagian University of Science and Technology

Prof. Mike Ludwig

University of Edinburgh

Professor Suzzanne Dickson

University of Gothenburg

Dr. Tim Wells

University of Cardiff


Prof. Dr. Alp Can

University of Ankara

Dr.Yuxiang Sun

Texas A&M University


Dr. Margaritis Voliotis

University of Exeter

Dr. Jeffrey Davies

University of Swansea

Assoc. Prof. Aylin Yaba Uçar

Yeditepe Üniversitesi